Yaaay! 1014 Words!

Sunday Aug 23 2009

Okay so its not a lot of words, but they’ve been the first my story has moved for some time. So I thought it deserves its own blog post – I’m proud of it!

Hopefully, it will not stop here and it’ll be the start of a positive trend in my W.I.P (Writer lingo for “Work In Progress”) so I earlier mentioned I was aiming for the 500 words challenge as set forth by @InkyElbows and I actually graduated to the 1000 words challenge, so I will wear this badge with honor and pride!

It all started with some help from Bach and Motzart on the classics channel!

1000words_300w

Thank you all for your help and support!

Lisa (@Lisa107b)

6 Responses to “Yaaay! 1014 Words!”


  1. Congrats! I’ll cheer you along!

  2. Uncle Monster Says:

    Good job. I need to start doing the same thing. Can’t let you get published ahead of me, now can I?


Leave a Reply

